It's a small price to pay for the information and security that National Screening Bureau brings to our district by eliminating potential personnel problems. They understood our need for quick turnaround while maintaining quality.

                                                                       Maize USD 266

                                                                       Marsha Beard, Associate Superintendent

                                                                       mbeard@usd266.com • 316-722-0614

                                                                       Deanna Gooch

                                                                       dgooch@usd266.com • 316-722-0614

 

"We love your service and we are getting more information, in a more timely fashion then we ever have. Thank You"

                                                                       Carla D. Nolan, SPHR

                                                                       Gen. Dir. of Human Resources, Topeka Public Schools

                                                                       624 SW 24th Street • Topeka, KS 66611

                                                                       cnolan@topeka.k12.ks.us • 785-295-3029

 

"I used NATSB in another district and knew we would benefit from their services here. They are prompt, accurate and have a reasonable fee structure. I am confident in referring them to my colleagues."

                                                                       Bruce Petersen

                                                                       Director of HR, Auburn-Washburn USD 437

                                                                       peterbru@usd437.net • 785-339-4000

TESTIMONIALS

BEGIN SCREENING WITH

NATSB TODAY!

NATSB NEWSLETTER

STAY COMPLIANT

Retta Kramer

Geary County USD 475

rettakramer@usd475.org

785-717-4010

Bart Swartz

Director of Administrative Services

GreenBush

bart.swartz@greenbush.org

913-526-6177

Debbie Klein

Wamego USD 320

kleind@usd320.com

785-456-7643

Gavin Guest

Platform Manager

Netchemia

gavin.guest@netchemia.com

913-789-0996 x1042

SEARCH OUR SITE:

515 N Ridge Road, Suite 202, Wichita, KS 67212

316-263-4400 •  info@natsb.com • www.natsb.com